Live Feed Recording

Sunday Morning Service-1/19/2020

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday Morning Service – 1/12/2020

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday Morning Service- 1/5/2020

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday Morning Service – 12/29/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday Morning Christmas Service – 12/22/2019CCLI #1402333

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – December 15, 2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – 12-8-2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
Workers Appreciation Banquet – December 7, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 12/1/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – 1/24/2019

Sunday Morning Service – 11/24/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – 11/17/2019

Sunday Morning Service – 11/17/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 11/3/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – October 27, 2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – 10/20/19

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday Morning Service-10/13/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 9/15/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 9/8/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 9/1/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 9/1/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 7/7/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, July 7, 2019

Posted by Rev. John Grenier on Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 6/23/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday Morning Service – 6-16-2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday Morning Service, 6-9-2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday Morning Service 6/2/2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, June 2, 2019