Live Feed Recording

Sunday Morning Service, 2-10-2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday Morning Service, 2-3-2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday Morning Service, 1-27-2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday Morning Service, January 13, 2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday Morning Sermon 1-6-2019“Rekindle Love” 2 Timothy 1:5-7

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, January 6, 2019

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday Morning Service —- December 23, 2018

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday Morning Service 12/16/2018

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 16, 2018

 
 

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 9, 2018

“The Christmas Glory”, Sunday Morning Sermon, 12-2-2018

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday Morning Service 11-25-2018

Posted by Oneonta Assembly of God on Sunday, November 25, 2018